National Symphony Orchestra

Thu, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
National Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Family Concert: Halloween Spooktacular Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Russian Masterpieces Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Declassified Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Nov 16
11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Pops Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex