Pentatonix

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pentatonix Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pentatonix Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Pentatonix Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Pentatonix Sun, May 19
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pentatonix Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Pentatonix Thu, May 23
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Pentatonix Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Pentatonix Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Pentatonix Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 2
7:30 pm
James Brown Arena
Augusta, GA
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 8
7:30 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 11
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Pentatonix Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pentatonix Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
TaxSlayer Center
Moline, IL
Pentatonix Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Pentatonix Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pentatonix Wed, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex