The Band's Visit

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Band's Visit Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Jul 27
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sun, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sun, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Wed, Jul 31
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Aug 3
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Sun, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Band's Visit Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex