Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 26
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 6
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 7
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Jul 25
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jul 26
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jul 27
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jul 28
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex