Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Rescheduled from 5/14/19)

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 25
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 26
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Mon, May 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Tue, May 28
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Yankees Wed, May 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Jun 1
7:15 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Jun 4
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Jun 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sat, Jun 8
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Mets at New York Yankees Mon, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Mets at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Jun 19
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex