Nas with National Symphony Orchestra

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mary J Blige and Nas Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Nas Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Mary J. Blige and Nas Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mary J. Blige and Nas Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sun, Jul 28
8:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Nas Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Mary J. Blige and Nas Tue, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Mary J. Blige and Nas Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Mary J. Blige and Nas Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Mary J. Blige and Nas Tue, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Mary J. Blige and Nas Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Mary J. Blige and Nas Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Mary J. Blige and Nas Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Mary J. Blige and Nas Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Mary J. Blige and Nas Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Mary J. Blige and Nas Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Mary J. Blige and Nas Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
Mary J. Blige and Nas (Rescheduled from 7/16/19 and Chastain Park Amphitheatre) Mon, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Mary J. Blige and Nas Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mary J. Blige and Nas Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Canalside Live Series Fri, Aug 30
5:00 pm
Buffalo Place Rocks Canalside
Buffalo, NY
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex